Our People

Our People

Our greatest asset is the quality of our people

Spring Law attracts and retains quality people. We understand you and your business. Our team are responsive, helpful and supportive. Our lawyers have years of experience in the UK and internationally.

Alice Ireland

Lawyer

+44 (0) 20 7395 4870
alice.ireland@springlaw.co.uk

Amit Patel

Lawyer

+44 (0) 20 7395 4870
amit.patel@springlaw.co.uk

Andrew Day

Partner

+44 (0) 20 7395 4870
andrew.day@springlaw.co.uk

Anushka Dosanjh

Lawyer

+44 (0) 20 7395 4870
anushka.dosanjh@springlaw.co.uk

Brendan Palmer

Lawyer

+44 (0) 20 7395 4870
brendan.palmer@springlaw.co.uk

Charles Ferguson

Partner

+44 (0) 20 7395 4870
charles.ferguson@springlaw.co.uk

Chris Keightley-Pugh

Partner

+350 2006 4001
chris.keightleypugh@springlaw.co.uk

Chris Marshall

Lawyer

+44 (0) 20 7395 4870
chris.marshall@springlaw.co.uk

Danielle Davitt

Legal Executive

+44 (0) 20 7395 4870
danielle.davitt@springlaw.co.uk

Frances Sieber

Lawyer

+44 (0) 20 7395 4870
frances.sieber@springlaw.co.uk

Glen Rodgers

Finance Manager

+44 (0) 20 7395 4870
glen.rodgers@springlaw.co.uk

Harry Clark

Trainee Solicitor

+44 (0) 20 7395 0611
harry.clark@springlaw.co.uk

James Russell

Partner

+44 (0) 20 7395 4870
james.russell@springlaw.co.uk

Louise Marshall

Partner

+44 (0) 20 7395 4870
louise.marshall@springlaw.co.uk

Lucy Prichard Jones

Partner

+44 (0) 20 7395 4870
lucy.prichardjones@springlaw.co.uk

Mark Agate

Lawyer

+44 (0) 20 7395 4870
mark.agate@springlaw.co.uk

Michelle Henderson

Head of Finance

+44 (0) 20 7395 4870
michelle.henderson@springlaw.co.uk

Nick Beaton

Head of Business Development and Marketing

+44 (0) 20 7395 4880
nick.beaton@springlaw.co.uk

Paul Cook

Finance Director

+44 (0) 20 7395 4870
paul.cook@springlaw.co.uk

Roderick Dykins

Partner

+44 (0) 20 7395 4870
roderick.dykins@springlaw.co.uk

Rory Lynch

Lawyer

+44 (0) 20 7395 4870
rory.lynch@springlaw.co.uk

Sophia Stefanatto

Trainee Solicitor

+44 (0) 20 7395 4870
sophia.stefanatto@springlaw.co.uk

Sven Hansen

Commercial Director

+44 (0) 20 7395 4870
sven.hansen@springlaw.co.uk

Tilly Horner

Office Administrator

+44 (0) 20 7395 0610
tilly.horner@springlaw.co.uk

Tim Bishop

Lawyer

+44 (0) 20 7395 4870
tim.bishop@springlaw.co.uk

Tim Perry

Senior Partner

+44 (0) 20 7395 4870
tim.perry@springlaw.co.uk